Video Converter

A specialized Video Converter customized for you all

Please input a valid video URL
Analyzing

    Tips:
    1# Paste the copied video address into the text box
    2# Choose MP3 or MP4 and click Convert
    3# Click Download button

    How to convert YouTube video with YTMP3.ch?

    How to convert YouTube video with YTMP3.ch?
    What website do you usually use for videos? We bet about most of the time it will be YouTube. There may be a need to not just watch videos on YouTube but convert and download some of them. So, how convert a YouTube video?
    You can convert YouTube video with this online video converter within three steps.


    Step 1:Copy and paste the video URL you want to convert

    youtube-converter

    Step 2:Paste it in the text field, choose MP3 and click Convert

    youtube-video-converter


    Step 3:Click Download button

    youtube-converter-mp3​​​​​​​


    Free Online YouTube Video Converter


    Convert Videos from 1000+ Sites

    It is generally known that videos on many video sharing websites are not available to download, and many people need video downloads. Therefore, we offer you this online Video Converter to save videos from 1000+ websites.


    Convert Videos with One-Click

    The easiest way to download videos without any apps or software is here. You do not need any extension or registration to download a video. Just open a website, paste a URL, and click the download button. MP3 Juice Download tool applies to both mobile phones and PC. And you do not need to worry that the product is incompatible with your browser or system.


    Convert Videos with More Information

    Are you sensitive to the messy code in your downloaded file name? Do you find it difficult to look for and organize the downloaded file with a bothering messy code? Unlike many other online video Converter, Ytmp3.ch remains the original cover, title, and duration information during the process of video downloads so that users could organize these files more easily and pleasantly.


    Convert Videos in few Seconds

    When you look for an online video downloader, What is most important to you? We believe that high speed would probably be an attractive feature for user experience, besides simple-to-use. Therefore, we spend much time improving our download speed to provide a better user experience with online video Converter.


    No registrations or installations needed

    Our best YouTube Converter service offers you free, anonymous and safe downloading and conversion experience. You don't need to download any additional software or extensions to use our Youtube to MP3. There are also no lengthy registrations required to use our free video converter. The free video converter allows you to covert the longest videos to mp3 without holding any restrictions for free.


    Best 4K videos converter
    When you download videos from websites, you may consider that you can watch these offline videos when you are traveling or in a place with no internet connection. In this case, an offline video with the best resolution perhaps could not be better. This free video Converter offers a variety of options of video quality, including 1080p, 720p, 480p and so on. You are always allowed to choose the best possible resolution.


    Free video converter to convert YouTueb to MP3/MP4 
    You can use this program to download HD videos of up to 4K resolution and convert video to MP3 with a minimal sound quality loss. However, you should be aware that you are not allowed to download those copyrighted videos for commercial use. If you download them only for offline watching, you can continue to convert video to mp4 through this free video Converter.


    Popolar Tags

    YouTube to MP3 YouTube to MP4 YouTube Downloader Video Downloader YouTube Converter

    About ytmp3.ch

    Why use Ytmp3.ch?

    Some people may have a busy schedule and do not have enough time to wait for constant buffering and ads. In this case, downloading the video is perhaps a good choice. However, most of the content on video sharing websites are uploaded by individuals. In this regard, we hope you could respect their copyright when you use this YouTube Video Converter. Please keep in mind that you are not allowed to download those copyright-protected videos for commercial use. If you just download those videos for your offline watching, we stand for it.

    Our team has more than 100 technical experts, and all of them are very professional and committed to providing the best service to users. When you use this Video Converter, we strive to provide you the fastest download speed and the most intuitive operation.


    What about browser extension, software, App, and online browser?

    We don’t recommend you use browser extension as some browser extension may monitor your data and obtain your personal privacy by using cookies. Besides, you need to install ectension on your computer or phone. In comparison, software ans App are safer, and online browser is easier. 
    Most software is more powerful than online websites, but some require payment. You can also download trial versions of some software or applications for free and pay for them after use, if necessary.
    If you want to download video easily and simply without downloading anything, online website is your best choice.

    FAQ of ytmp3.ch

    1. Where is the download file saved?

    In most cases, you may find the finished files through clicking Download in the drop-down menu when you use this online video Converter for video downloads. Besides, you can also change the download location through the settings of your web browser if you like.


    2. What is the maximum download file size?

    You can download a file in any size through Ytmp3 as long as your internet and storage space allows. It is a completely independent platform and you can use this online video Converter on many devices when you want to convert video to mp4 including iPhone, Android, Mac, PC, etc.


    3. Unable to download the video properly?

    If you are unable to directly download the video through free video Converter after clicking the download icon, please try it again. Paste right URL to the above box, choose the format and click the download button


    4. How many files can I download at the same time?

    We know that some people want to use this free video Converter to download many videos at a time, but we only support you to download one video each time as an online video downloader. If you really want to do that, you have to open a couple of our pages simultaneously to meet your demand.


    5. Unable to play the download file when you use this video converter ?

    Ytmp3.ch converts your favorite videos to some most frequently used formats, MP3 and MP4. Generally, they are supposed to be played in almost all devices. That’s why we choose these two formats for you in the first place. This best Video Converter also allows you to save only videos without audio.


    6. When I convert YouTube videos to MP3, do they lose any sound quality?

    After you enter a valid URL and click the download icon, this bestVideo Converter offers you a list of formats and resolution. If you want to convert the video into MP3, just choose a sound quality listed under MP3 format and click it to start your download. During this process, the sound quality damage will be minimized as much as possible.


    7. Is it legal to download YouTube videos with Video Converter?
    YouTube explicitly forbids you from downloading videos, however, YouTube has never sued anyone for downloading content. You can download YouTube videos without copyright for personal use with this best video converter, but it is illegal to save YouTube videos for business.

Video-Konverter

Ein spezieller Video Converter, der für Sie alle angepasst wurde

[YTMP3 Neu] YouTube to MP3 / MP4 Converter

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige Video-URL
Analysieren

    Tips:
    1# Paste the copied video address into the text box
    2# Choose MP3 or MP4 and click Convert
    3# Click Download button

    Videos von über 1000 Websites herunterladen

    Es ist allgemein bekannt, dass Videos auf vielen Video-Sharing-Websites nicht zum Download zur Verfügung stehen, und viele Menschen benötigen Video-Downloads. Daher bieten wir Ihnen diesen Video Converter an, um Videos von über 1000 Websites zu speichern.

    Videos mit einem Klick herunterladen

    Der einfachste Weg, Videos ohne Apps oder Software herunterzuladen, ist hier. Sie benötigen keine Erweiterung oder Registrierung, um ein Video herunterzuladen. Öffnen Sie einfach eine Website, fügen Sie eine URL ein, und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Herunterladen. MP3 Juice Download-Tool gilt sowohl für Mobiltelefone und PC. Und Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, dass das Produkt mit Ihrem Browser oder System nicht kompatibel ist.

    Videos mit weiteren Informationen herunterladen

    Sind Sie auf den unordentlichen Code in Ihrem heruntergeladenen Dateinamen empfindlich? Finden Sie es schwierig, die heruntergeladene Datei mit einem störenden chaotischen Code zu suchen und zu organisieren? Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Online-Video-Konverter, Ytmp3.ch bleibt das Original-Cover, Titel und Dauer Informationen während des Prozesses der Video-Downloads, so dass Benutzer diese Dateien einfacher und angenehmer organisieren können.

    Videos in wenigen Sekunden herunterladen

    Wenn Sie nach einem Online-Video-Downloader suchen, Was ist Ihnen am wichtigsten? Wir glauben, dass hohe Geschwindigkeit wahrscheinlich ein attraktives Feature für die Benutzererfahrung wäre, abgesehen von einfach zu bedienen. Daher verbringen wir viel Zeit damit, unsere Download-Geschwindigkeit zu verbessern, um eine bessere Benutzererfahrung mit Online-Video-Konverter zu bieten.

    Videos mit 4K UHD-Auflösung herunterladen

    Wenn Sie Videos von Websites herunterladen, können Sie davon ausgehen, dass Sie diese Offline-Videos ansehen können, wenn Sie unterwegs sind oder an einem Ort ohne Internetverbindung. In diesem Fall könnte ein Offline-Video mit der besten Auflösung vielleicht nicht besser sein. Dieser kostenlose Video-Konverter bietet eine Vielzahl von Optionen der Videoqualität, einschließlich 1080p, 720p, 480p und so weiter. Sie dürfen immer die bestmögliche Auflösung wählen.

    Dateien auf MP3/MP4 mit diesem Videokonverter herunterladen

    Sie können dieses Programm verwenden, um HD-Videos mit einer Auflösung von bis zu 4K herunterzuladen und Videos mit einem minimalen Verlust an Klangqualität in MP3 zu konvertieren. Sie sollten sich jedoch bewusst sein, dass Sie diese urheberrechtlich geschützten Videos nicht für kommerzielle Zwecke herunterladen dürfen. Wenn Sie sie nur zum Offline-Beobachten herunterladen, können Sie weiterhin Videos über diesen kostenlosen Videokonverter herunterladen und konvertieren.

    Popolar Tags

    YouTube zu MP3 YouTube zu MP4 YouTube Downloader Video Downloader YouTube Converter

    About ytmp3.ch

    Einige Leute haben möglicherweise einen vollen Zeitplan und haben nicht genügend Zeit, um auf ständige Pufferung und Anzeigen zu warten. In diesem Fall ist das Herunterladen des Videos vielleicht eine gute Wahl. Die meisten Inhalte auf Video-Sharing-Websites werden jedoch von Einzelpersonen hochgeladen. In dieser Hinsicht hoffen wir, dass Sie ihre Urheberrechte respektieren können, wenn Sie diesen VideoKonverter verwenden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie diese urheberrechtlich geschützten Videos nicht für kommerzielle Zwecke herunterladen dürfen. Wenn Sie diese Videos nur für Ihre Offline-Beobachtung herunterladen, stehen wir dafür.

    Unser Team hat mehr als 100 technische Experten, und alle von ihnen sind sehr professionell und verpflichtet, den besten Service für die Benutzer zu bieten. Wenn Sie diesen Video Konverter verwenden, bemühen wir uns, Ihnen die schnellste Download-Geschwindigkeit und die intuitivste Bedienung zu bieten.

    FAQ of ytmp3.ch

    Wo wird die Downloaddatei gespeichert?

    In den meisten Fällen können Sie die fertigen Dateien finden, indem Sie im Dropdown-Menü auf Download klicken, wenn Sie diesen Online-Videokonverter für Video-Downloads verwenden. Außerdem können Sie den Download-Speicherort auch über die Einstellungen Ihres Webbrowsers ändern, wenn Sie möchten.

    Wie groß ist die maximale Downloaddatei?

    Sie können eine Datei in beliebiger Größe über Ytmp3.ch herunterladen, solange Ihr Internet und Speicherplatz es zulässt. Es ist eine völlig unabhängige Plattform und Sie können diesen Online-Videokonverter auf vielen Geräten verwenden, wenn Sie Videos wie iPhone, Android, Mac, PC usw. speichern möchten.

    Sie können das Video nicht ordnungsgemäß herunterladen?

    Wenn Sie das Video nicht direkt über den kostenlosen Videokonverter herunterladen können, nachdem Sie auf das Download-Symbol geklickt haben, versuchen Sie es bitte erneut. Fügen Sie die rechte URL in das obige Feld ein, wählen Sie das Format aus und klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche Herunterladen

    Wie viele Dateien kann ich gleichzeitig herunterladen?

    Wir wissen, dass einige Leute diesen kostenlosen Video Konverter verwenden möchten, um viele Videos gleichzeitig herunterzuladen, aber wir unterstützen Sie nur, jedes Mal ein Video als Online-Video-Downloader herunterzuladen. Wenn Sie das wirklich tun wollen, müssen Sie ein paar unserer Seiten gleichzeitig öffnen, um Ihre Nachfrage zu erfüllen.

    Die Downloaddatei kann nicht wiedergegeben werden, wenn Sie diesen Videokonverter verwenden?

    Ytmp3.ch konvertiert Ihre Lieblingsvideos in einige am häufigsten verwendete Formate, MP3 und MP4. In der Regel sollen sie in fast allen Geräten gespielt werden. Deshalb wählen wir diese beiden Formate für Sie in erster Linie. Mit diesem VideoKonverter können Sie auch nur Videos ohne Audio speichern.

    Wenn ich YouTube-Videos in MP3 umbezichre, verlieren sie keine Klangqualität?

    Nachdem Sie eine gültige URL eingegeben und auf das Download-Symbol geklickt haben, bietet Ihnen dieser VideoKonverter eine Liste der Formate und die Auflösung. Wenn Sie das Video in MP3 konvertieren möchten, wählen Sie einfach eine Tonqualität aus, die unter dem MP3-Format aufgeführt ist, und klicken Sie darauf, um Ihren Download zu starten. Dabei wird der Schaden an der Klangqualität so weit wie möglich minimiert.