Video Converter

A specialized Video Converter customized for you all

Please input a valid video URL
Analyzing

    Tips:
    1# Paste the copied video address into the text box
    2# Choose MP3 or MP4 and click Convert
    3# Click Download button

    How to convert YouTube video with YTMP3.ch?

    How to convert YouTube video with YTMP3.ch?
    What website do you usually use for videos? We bet about most of the time it will be YouTube. There may be a need to not just watch videos on YouTube but convert and download some of them. So, how convert a YouTube video?
    You can convert YouTube video with this online video converter within three steps.


    Step 1:Copy and paste the video URL you want to convert

    youtube-converter

    Step 2:Paste it in the text field, choose MP3 and click Convert

    youtube-video-converter


    Step 3:Click Download button

    youtube-converter-mp3​​​​​​​


    Free Online YouTube Video Converter


    Convert Videos from 1000+ Sites

    It is generally known that videos on many video sharing websites are not available to download, and many people need video downloads. Therefore, we offer you this online Video Converter to save videos from 1000+ websites.


    Convert Videos with One-Click

    The easiest way to download videos without any apps or software is here. You do not need any extension or registration to download a video. Just open a website, paste a URL, and click the download button. MP3 Juice Download tool applies to both mobile phones and PC. And you do not need to worry that the product is incompatible with your browser or system.


    Convert Videos with More Information

    Are you sensitive to the messy code in your downloaded file name? Do you find it difficult to look for and organize the downloaded file with a bothering messy code? Unlike many other online video Converter, Ytmp3.ch remains the original cover, title, and duration information during the process of video downloads so that users could organize these files more easily and pleasantly.


    Convert Videos in few Seconds

    When you look for an online video downloader, What is most important to you? We believe that high speed would probably be an attractive feature for user experience, besides simple-to-use. Therefore, we spend much time improving our download speed to provide a better user experience with online video Converter.


    No registrations or installations needed

    Our best YouTube Converter service offers you free, anonymous and safe downloading and conversion experience. You don't need to download any additional software or extensions to use our Youtube to MP3. There are also no lengthy registrations required to use our free video converter. The free video converter allows you to covert the longest videos to mp3 without holding any restrictions for free.


    Best 4K videos converter
    When you download videos from websites, you may consider that you can watch these offline videos when you are traveling or in a place with no internet connection. In this case, an offline video with the best resolution perhaps could not be better. This free video Converter offers a variety of options of video quality, including 1080p, 720p, 480p and so on. You are always allowed to choose the best possible resolution.


    Free video converter to convert YouTueb to MP3/MP4 
    You can use this program to download HD videos of up to 4K resolution and convert video to MP3 with a minimal sound quality loss. However, you should be aware that you are not allowed to download those copyrighted videos for commercial use. If you download them only for offline watching, you can continue to convert video to mp4 through this free video Converter.


    Popolar Tags

    YouTube to MP3 YouTube to MP4 YouTube Downloader Video Downloader YouTube Converter

    About ytmp3.ch

    Why use Ytmp3.ch?

    Some people may have a busy schedule and do not have enough time to wait for constant buffering and ads. In this case, downloading the video is perhaps a good choice. However, most of the content on video sharing websites are uploaded by individuals. In this regard, we hope you could respect their copyright when you use this YouTube Video Converter. Please keep in mind that you are not allowed to download those copyright-protected videos for commercial use. If you just download those videos for your offline watching, we stand for it.

    Our team has more than 100 technical experts, and all of them are very professional and committed to providing the best service to users. When you use this Video Converter, we strive to provide you the fastest download speed and the most intuitive operation.


    What about browser extension, software, App, and online browser?

    We don’t recommend you use browser extension as some browser extension may monitor your data and obtain your personal privacy by using cookies. Besides, you need to install ectension on your computer or phone. In comparison, software ans App are safer, and online browser is easier. 
    Most software is more powerful than online websites, but some require payment. You can also download trial versions of some software or applications for free and pay for them after use, if necessary.
    If you want to download video easily and simply without downloading anything, online website is your best choice.

    FAQ of ytmp3.ch

    1. Where is the download file saved?

    In most cases, you may find the finished files through clicking Download in the drop-down menu when you use this online video Converter for video downloads. Besides, you can also change the download location through the settings of your web browser if you like.


    2. What is the maximum download file size?

    You can download a file in any size through Ytmp3 as long as your internet and storage space allows. It is a completely independent platform and you can use this online video Converter on many devices when you want to convert video to mp4 including iPhone, Android, Mac, PC, etc.


    3. Unable to download the video properly?

    If you are unable to directly download the video through free video Converter after clicking the download icon, please try it again. Paste right URL to the above box, choose the format and click the download button


    4. How many files can I download at the same time?

    We know that some people want to use this free video Converter to download many videos at a time, but we only support you to download one video each time as an online video downloader. If you really want to do that, you have to open a couple of our pages simultaneously to meet your demand.


    5. Unable to play the download file when you use this video converter ?

    Ytmp3.ch converts your favorite videos to some most frequently used formats, MP3 and MP4. Generally, they are supposed to be played in almost all devices. That’s why we choose these two formats for you in the first place. This best Video Converter also allows you to save only videos without audio.


    6. When I convert YouTube videos to MP3, do they lose any sound quality?

    After you enter a valid URL and click the download icon, this bestVideo Converter offers you a list of formats and resolution. If you want to convert the video into MP3, just choose a sound quality listed under MP3 format and click it to start your download. During this process, the sound quality damage will be minimized as much as possible.


    7. Is it legal to download YouTube videos with Video Converter?
    YouTube explicitly forbids you from downloading videos, however, YouTube has never sued anyone for downloading content. You can download YouTube videos without copyright for personal use with this best video converter, but it is illegal to save YouTube videos for business.

Convertisseur vidéo - Video Converter

Un convertisseur vidéo spécialisé personnalisé pour vous tous

S'il vous plaît insérer une URL vidéo valide
en cours d'analyse

    Tips:
    1# Paste the copied video address into the text box
    2# Choose MP3 or MP4 and click Convert
    3# Click Download button

    Télécharger des vidéos à partir de plus de 1000 sites

    Il est généralement connu que les vidéos sur de nombreux sites de partage de vidéos ne sont pas disponibles à télécharger, et de nombreuses personnes ont besoin de téléchargements vidéo. Par conséquent, nous vous offrons ce convertisseur vidéo pour enregistrer des vidéos de plus de 1000 sites Web.

    Télécharger des vidéos en un seul clic

    La façon la plus simple de télécharger des vidéos sans applications ou logiciels est ici. Vous n’avez pas besoin d’extension ou d’enregistrement pour télécharger une vidéo. Il suffit d’ouvrir un site Web, coller une URL, et cliquez sur le bouton de téléchargement. MP3 Juice Download outil s’applique à la fois aux téléphones mobiles et PC. Et vous n’avez pas besoin de vous inquiéter que le produit est incompatible avec votre navigateur ou système.


    Télécharger des vidéos avec plus d’informations

    Etes-vous sensible au code désordonné dans votre nom de fichier téléchargé? Avez-vous du mal à rechercher et à organiser le fichier téléchargé avec un code désordonné gênant? Contrairement à beaucoup d’autres convertisseurs vidéo en ligne, Ytmp3.ch reste la couverture d’origine, le titre et les informations de durée au cours du processus de téléchargements vidéo afin que les utilisateurs puissent organiser ces fichiers plus facilement et agréablement.


    Télécharger des vidéos en quelques secondes

    Un téléchargeur de vidéos en ligne rapide et simple à utiliser est probablement celui dont vous avez besoin pour le téléchargement vidéo et la conversion. Nous passons beaucoup de temps à améliorer notre vitesse sur la conversion vidéo et essayer d’améliorer l’expérience utilisateur. Ce convertisseur vidéo en ligne va répondre à presque toutes vos exigences pour le téléchargement vidéo.


    Télécharger des vidéos avec 4K UHD Resolution

    Lorsque vous téléchargez des vidéos à partir de sites Web, vous pouvez considérer que vous pouvez regarder ces vidéos hors ligne lorsque vous voyagez ou dans un endroit sans connexion Internet. Dans ce cas, une vidéo hors ligne avec la meilleure résolution ne pourrait peut-être pas être mieux. Ytmp3 offre une variété d’options de qualité vidéo, y compris 1080p, 720p, 480p et ainsi de suite. Vous êtes toujours autorisé à choisir la meilleure résolution possible.


    Téléchargez des fichiers sur MP3/MP4 avec ce convertisseur vidéo

    Vous pouvez utiliser ce programme pour télécharger des vidéos HD allant jusqu’à la résolution 4K et convertir des vidéos en MP3 avec une perte de qualité sonore minimale. Cependant, vous devez être conscient que vous n’êtes pas autorisé à télécharger ces vidéos sous copyright à des fins commerciales. Si vous les téléchargez uniquement pour regarder hors ligne, vous pouvez continuer à télécharger et convertir des vidéos via ce convertisseur vidéo gratuit.


    Popolar Tags

    YouTube à MP3 YouTube à MP4 Téléchargeur YouTube Téléchargement vidéo

    About ytmp3.ch

    Certaines personnes peuvent avoir un horaire chargé et n’ont pas assez de temps pour attendre la mise en mémoire tampon constante et les annonces. Dans ce cas, le téléchargement de la vidéo est peut-être un bon choix. Cependant, la plupart du contenu sur les sites de partage de vidéos sont téléchargés par des individus. À cet égard, nous espérons que vous pourriez respecter leurs droits d’auteur lorsque vous utilisez ce convertisseur vidéo. Veuillez garder à l’esprit que vous n’êtes pas autorisé à télécharger ces vidéos protégées par le droit d’auteur à des fins commerciales. Si vous téléchargez ces vidéos pour votre regarder hors ligne, nous sommes pour elle.

    Notre équipe compte plus de 100 experts techniques, et tous sont très professionnels et déterminés à fournir le meilleur service aux utilisateurs. Lorsque vous utilisez ce convertisseur vidéo, nous nous efforçons de vous fournir la vitesse de téléchargement la plus rapide et l’opération la plus intuitive.


    video-converter


    Qu’en est-il de l’extension du navigateur, du logiciel, de l’application et du navigateur en ligne ?

    Nous ne vous recommandons pas d’utiliser l’extension du navigateur car une extension de navigateur peut surveiller vos données et obtenir votre vie privée à l’aide de cookies. En outre, vous devez installer l’ectension sur votre ordinateur ou téléphone. En comparaison, logiciel ans App sont plus sûrs, et navigateur en ligne est plus facile. 
    La plupart des logiciels sont plus puissants que les sites Web en ligne, mais certains nécessitent un paiement. Vous pouvez également télécharger gratuitement des versions d’essai de certains logiciels ou applications et les payer après utilisation, si nécessaire.
    Si vous voulez télécharger la vidéo facilement et simplement sans télécharger quoi que ce soit, site web en ligne est votre meilleur choix.


    FAQ of ytmp3.ch

    Où le fichier de téléchargement est-il enregistré avec video converter?

    Dans la plupart des cas, vous pouvez trouver les fichiers finis en cliquant sur Télécharger dans le menu déroulant lorsque vous utilisez ce convertisseur vidéo en ligne pour les téléchargements vidéo. En outre, vous pouvez également modifier l’emplacement de téléchargement à travers les paramètres de votre navigateur web si vous le souhaitez.


    Quelle est la taille maximale du fichier de téléchargement?

    Vous pouvez télécharger un fichier dans n’importe quelle taille par Ytmp3.ch tant que votre espace Internet et de stockage le permet. Il s’agit d’une plate-forme complètement indépendante et vous pouvez utiliser cette vidéo en ligne Converter sur de nombreux appareils lorsque vous voulez enregistrer des vidéos, y compris iPhone, Android, Mac, PC, etc.


    Impossible de télécharger la vidéo correctement aver online video converter?

    Si vous n’êtes pas en mesure de télécharger directement la vidéo via la vidéo gratuite Converter après avoir cliqué sur l’icône de téléchargement, s’il vous plaît essayer à nouveau YouTube to MP4. Coller l’URL droite à la boîte ci-dessus, choisir le format et cliquez sur le bouton de téléchargement


    Combien de fichiers puis-je télécharger en même temps ?

    Ce convertisseur vidéo gratuit ne peut pas télécharger beaucoup de vidéos à la fois. Vous pouvez le faire en ouvrant quelques-unes de nos pages simultanément.


    Impossible de lire le fichier de téléchargement lorsque vous utilisez ce convertisseur vidéo ?

    Ytmp3.ch convertit vos vidéos préférées en formats les plus fréquemment utilisés, MP3 et MP4. En général, ils sont censés être joués dans presque tous les appareils. C’est pourquoi nous choisissons ces deux formats pour vous en premier lieu. Ce convertisseur vidéo vous permet également d’enregistrer uniquement des vidéos sans audio.


    Quand je convertis les vidéos YouTube en MP3, perdent-elles la qualité sonore ?

    Après avoir saisi une URL valide et un clic sur l’icône de téléchargement, ce convertisseur vidéo vous offre une liste de formats et de résolution. Si vous souhaitez convertir la vidéo en MP3, il suffit de choisir une qualité sonore répertoriée sous le format MP3 et cliquez dessus pour commencer votre téléchargement. Au cours de ce processus, les dommages de qualité sonore seront réduits au minimum autant que possible.


    7. Est-il légal de télécharger des vidéos YouTube avec online video converter?
    YouTube vous interdit explicitement de télécharger des vidéos, cependant, YouTube n’a jamais poursuivi quiconque pour le téléchargement de contenu  YouTube video converter. Vous pouvez télécharger des vidéos YouTube sans copyright pour un usage personnel avec ce meilleur convertisseur vidéo, mais il est illégal d’enregistrer des vidéos YouTube pour les entreprises avec  free video converter.